franziskanerinnen-tertiarschwestern-hall-in-tirol

Schwestern

Stichtag 21. Mai 2014

Sr. Albina Mair albinamair@hotmail.de
Sr. Andrea Maria Gsaller a.gsaller@elisabethinum.at
Sr. Angelina Kollreider sr.angelina52@hotmail.com
Sr. Anna Franziska Strasser anna.franziska@hotmail.com
Sr. Anna Josefa Eberharter
Sr. Anna Maria Wolf
Sr. Barbara Vonderleu barbaravonderleu@hotmail.com
Sr. Birgitt Eckerstorfer sr.birgitt@slw.at
Sr. Christa Maria Kristler sr.chrm@gmail.com
Sr. Christine Steixner
Sr. Edeltraud Stocker
Sr. Edith Maria Aigner
Sr. Elfriede Eberharter sr.elfriede@gmail.com
Sr. Elsbeth Lengauer
Sr. Emanuela M. Bachmann
Sr. Erika Kofler mhmabsam@utanet.at
Sr. Esther Maria Adler
Sr. Felizitas Sint
Sr. Floriana Lanser
Sr. Gabriela Heiss gabriela.heiss@live.de
Sr. Genoveva Wibmer
Sr. Gertrud Schernthanner sr.gertrud@gmx.at
Sr. Helene Mair
Sr. Hemma Inderster
Sr. Hildegard Kreidl
Sr. Hyazintha Kofler
Sr. Irene Acher
Sr. Irmengard Rieser
Sr. Isabella Inwinkl
Sr. Josefa Hiesmayr
Sr. Julia M. Neumeister
Sr. Justina Wurzer
Sr. Klara Zuschmann
Sr. Klara Franziska Rainer
Sr. Klara Maria Fankhauser
Sr. Ludwiga Hanser
Sr. Luitgard Kainzner luitgard.kainzner@cnh.at
Sr. Luzia Hinterreiter
Sr. Lydia Weiler
Sr. Maria Eller sr.mariaeller@gmail.com
Sr. Maria Agnes Neuner agnesneuner@hotmail.com
Sr. Maria Amabilis Dirksmann
Sr. Maria Antoinette Libiseller
Sr. Maria Christiana Mathieu cri_cri_333@hotmail.com
Sr. Maria Dolores Schneider kloster@st-josefsheim-goetzens.at
Sr. Maria Fidelis Mair mariafidelis.mair@hotmail.de
Sr. Maria Franziska Ehammer kathehammer@gmail.com
Sr. Maria Gratia Hanser
Sr. Maria Johanna Gratz
Sr. Maria Luise Eberharter sr.marialuise@cnh.at
Sr. Maria Magdalena Sprenger sr.mariamagdalena@tsn.at
Sr. Maria Martina Walder
Sr. Maria Michaela Mayr h.mayr@tsn.at
Sr. Maria Paula Pontiller tertiarschwestern@hotmail.com
Sr. Maria Pia Planer
Sr. Maria Regina Eller mariareginaeller@A1.net
Sr. Maria Rosa Heiß
Sr. Maria Theresia Oberwalder maria.oberwalder@tsn.at
Sr. Marie Bernard Kerber
Sr. Martha Lukasser
Sr. Notburga Maringele sr.notburga@tsn.at
Sr. Patrizia Pietruschka
Sr. Reintraud Korath
Sr. Renate Wieser
Sr. Ruth Tscholl
Sr. Seraphika Schmidt
Sr. Stella Maris Thaler
Sr. Theresia Benedikta Raberger theresiaraberger@hotmail.com
Sr. Theresina Walder
Sr. Ursula Walder
Sr. Veronika Lechner sr.veronikal@gmail.com

Schwesterngemeinschaft Tertiarschwestern Hall